Wednesday, August 21, 2013


Congrats to Tina B and Eva Millan. I will be emailing you tomorrow :)

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

Wiccan Haus Stop

Well you've made it pretty far down the list if you made it here :)

So to reward you...Any blog hopper who follows us and leaves a comment will be receive a copy of Shifting Hearts and Two hoppers will be entered to receive one copy of any other Wiccan Haus book of their choosing.

All you have to do is leave us a comment (MAKE SURE TO TELL US YOU WANT A FREE COPY OF SHIFTING HEARTS) with a way to contact you. And follow us here.

What is the Wiccan Haus? The Wiccan Haus is a shared world series, so many book will be written by a handful of different authors.

The books are stand alones and can be read in any order but it is encouraged to read Shifting Hearts first as it will introduce the readers to the world of the Wiccan Haus and its residents.
To see all the books in the series Click HERE
We are questioned a lot about weather all the main characters at the Wiccan Haus will get their own stories.  The answer is YES (okay sort of .) Most of the characters will.
Rekkus already has his in Shifting Hearts
Myron's is being written.
Cemil's is being plotted out.
Cyrus is plotted but will be the final book in the series. (written by Dominique Eastwick)
Sage yes though we aren't sure yet who will write hers.
Sarka yes.
Serena already has hers in Siren's Serenade
That leaves poor Trixie who really isn't likely to get her own story.
But in the next coming books you will get to meet more WH residents and guests, and everyone will leave the island for their own Happily Ever After.
And Coming Soon

Monday, August 12, 2013

Welcome Carolyn Spear to the Wiccan Haus

We are thrilled to announce that Musa Publishing has signed a new author to the Wiccan Haus imprint.

Carolyn Spear's book 'Guarding His Heart' has just been contracted.

Welcome to the Wiccan Haus Carolyn.

Follow Carolyn on facebook.