The Series

The Wiccan Haus is a shared world series, so many book will be written by a handful of different authors.

The books are stand alones and can be read in any order but it is encouraged to read Shifting Hearts first as it will introduce the readers to the world of the Wiccan Haus and its residents.

Books in the series..

Shifting Hearts by Dominique Eastwick (book 1)

Sometimes it takes losing it all to find what you need.

A Man Worth Fighting For by Sara Daniel

He has nothing left to offer. She's determined to show him just how much he's worth.

An Apple Away by Kate Richards

A witch's spell great love may break.

Siren's Serenade by Dominique Eastwick  

Loving her might just be the death of him.

Psychic Lies by Sara Daniel

Fiona must keep her ability to read minds during sex a secret from those determined to exploit her, especially a sexy truth-finding investigator who needs her psychic power to save his job.

Unveil My Heart by Nya Rayne

He has three days to win her heart or lose everything...including his life.

Finding Her A Muse-ment by Rebecca Royce.

Welcome Back to the Wiccan Haus

Guarding His Heart by Carolyn Spear

On an island where paranormals walk secretly among humans, can Trevor trust his heart and his secret to a human woman?

Lifebound by Leigh Daley

A fine line divides ecstasy and death; they are about to cross it.


The 13th Guest by Rebecca Royce

She snuck aboard his ferry, and if he can save her life, she'll repair the hole in his heart.

A Bride Worth Fighting For by Sara Daniel

If she remembers the past, they won't have a future.