What is the order of the books?

Shifting Hearts by Dominique Eastwick (book 1)
A Man Worth Fighting For by Sara Daniel
An Apple Away by Kate Richards
Siren's Serenade by Dominique Eastwick
Psychic Lies by Sara Daniel
Unveil My Heart by Nya Rayne
Finding Her A Muse-ment by Rebecca Royce
Guarding His Heart by Carolyn Spear
Lifebound by Leigh Daley
The 13th Guest by Rebecca Royce
A Bride Worth Fighting For by Sara Daniel
Sorcerer's Legacy by Carolyn Spear

New Books Coming Soon 

Healing his Soul’s Mate by Dominique Eastwick
Claiming Trinity by Kali Willows
Soul of Flame by Merryn Dexter

Do the books need to be read in order?

The simple answer is yes and no. Books 1-4 should be read in order.
Books 5-11 should be read before Healing his Souls Mate.

Books that made world changes. Siren's Serenade and Healing her Souls Mate.

Will the Siblings get their own Books?


I'm an author is the Wiccan Haus taking submissions?

Yes please email Dominique_Eastwick (AT) yahoo (Dot) com. For the Bible and guidelines.

No comments:

Post a Comment